CROGHAN | 9795A State Route 812 Croghan, NY 13327 | 315-346-6378
 
 
 
DEER RIVER (CORPORATE OFFICE) | 3997 Deer River Road Deer River, NY 13627 | 315-493-2391
 
 
 
LOWVILLE | 7383 M. Utica Boulevard Lowville, NY 13367 | 315-376-2731
 
 
 
 
 
 
Foy Agency Insurance
 
Built on Integrity Since 1950
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Locations

 
 
 
 
The Foy Agency, Inc, Croghan, Deer River, Lowville, New York
 
 

CROGHAN

 
9795A State Route 812
Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-6378 | FAX 315-346-1377
M-F 9am-5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Foy Agency, Inc, Croghan, Deer River, Lowville, New York
 

DEER RIVER (CORPORATE OFFICE)

 
3997 Deer River Road
Deer River, NY 13627
315-493-2391 | FAX 315-493-3267
M-F 9am-5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Foy Agency, Inc, Croghan, Deer River, Lowville, New York
 

LOWVILLE

 
7383 M. Utica Boulevard
Lowville, NY 13367
315-376-2731 | FAX 315-376-6304
M-F 9am-5pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Team

 
 
 
 
 
Mike Hayes, VP, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Mike Hayes

 
Vice President - Deer River
mike@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff Foy, VP of Sales, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Jeff Foy

 
Vice President of Sales - Deer River
jeff@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amber Oakes, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Amber Oakes

 
Personal Lines CSR - Deer River
amber@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Brenda Nortz, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Brenda Nortz

 
Personal Lines CSR - Deer River
brenda@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kara Lawlee, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Kara Lawlee

 
Commercial Lines CSR - Deer River
kara@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Maureen Steria, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Maureen Steria

 
Commercial Lines CSR - Deer River
maureen@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Roxaina Hurlbert, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Roxaina Hurlbert

 
Farm Specialist - Deer River
rox@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Taylor Church, The Foy Agency, Inc, Deer River, New York
 

Taylor Church

 
Personal Lines CSR - Deer River
taylor@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Vicky LaBarge, The Foy Agency, Inc, Croghan, New York
 

Vicky LaBarge

 
Personal Lines CSR - Deer River
vicky@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Joyce Zehr, The Foy Agency, Inc, Croghan, New York
 

Joyce Zehr

 
Personal Lines CSR - Croghan
joyce@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
Trish Best, The Foy Agency, Inc, Lowville, New York
 

Krisi Best

 
Personal Lines CSR - Lowville
kristi@foyagency.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

 
 
Name
 
 
 
 
Email
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone
 
 
 
 
Insurance Needs
 
 
 
 
 
Message