Our Locations

416

CROGHAN

9795A State Route 812
Croghan, NY 13327
315-346-6378 | FAX 315-346-1377
M-F 9am-5pm

416
DEER RIVER (CORPORATE OFFICE)

3997 Deer River Road
Deer River, NY 13627
315-493-2391 | FAX 315-493-3267
M-F 9am-5pm

416
LOWVILLE

7383 M. Utica Boulevard
Lowville, NY 13367
315-376-2731 | FAX 315-376-6304
M-F 9am-5pm

Our Team

820

Jeffrey Foy, CIC

Principal/Partner President – Deer River jeff@foyagency.com
827

Mike Hayes CPCU, CIC

Principal/Partner Vice President – Deer River mike@foyagency.com
822

Kyle Gehrke

Vice President/Farm & Commercial Producer – Belleville kyle@foyagency.com
831

Roxaina Hurlbert

Farm Specialist – Deer River
rox@foyagency.com
826

Shawnna Brotherton

Personal Lines Producer – Deer River shawnna@foyagency.com
828

Krisi Best

Personal Lines CSR – Lowville
kristi@foyagency.com
823

Melissa Zehr

Personal Lines CSR – Deer River/Lowville melissa@foyagency.com
830

Vicky LaBarge

Personal Lines CSR – Deer River
vicky@foyagency.com
834

Brenda Nortz

Personal Lines CSR – Croghan
brenda@foyagency.com
829

Joyce Zehr

Personal Lines CSR – Croghan
joyce@foyagency.com
832

Maureen Steria

Commercial Lines CSR – Deer River
maureen@foyagency.com
824

Paige Eves

Commercial Lines CSR – Deer River
paige@foyagency.com
Contact Us